small isc logo

Chuiko Institute of Surface Chemistry

National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
(official site)

Academic Council


The members of Academic Council is ratified (approved) by the resolution of

Bureau of Chemical Department of NAS of Ukraine

from 24.01.2017 р. (protocol № 1, § 7, p. 2)



Academician of NAS of Ukraine M.Т. Kartel (chairman)


Corr. Member of NAS of Ukraine V.V. Turov (vice-chairman)


DSc (Chem.), Prof. L.O. Belyakova (vice-chairman)


PhD (Chem.) A.M. Datsyuk (secretary)


PhD (Chem.), Senior researcher V.M. Bogatyrov


PhD (Chem.), Senior researcher M.V. Borysenko


PhD (Chem.), Senior researcher E.P. Voronin


PhD (Phys.& Math.), O.O. Gavrylyuk


DSc (Farm.), I.I. Gerashchenko


DSc (Phys.& Math.), Prof. P.P. Gorbyk


DSc (Phys.& Math.) B.М. Gorelov


DSc (Chem.), Prof. V.М. Gun'ko


DSc (Chem.), Prof. A.М. Eremenko


PhD (Chem.), Senior researcher T.V. Kulyk


DSc (Chem.), Prof. V.V. Lobanov


PhD (Phys. & Math.), S.M. Makhno


PhD (Chem.), Yu.V. Plyuto


DSc (Phys. & Math.), Prof. V.O. Pokrovskiy


DSc (Phys. & Math.), Prof.S.I. Pokutnyi


DSc (Phys. & Math.), Prof. V.М. Rozenbaum


DSc (Phys. & Math.), Senior researcher O.Yu. Semchuk


G.S. Simonyan


PhD (Chem.), Senior researcher N.P. Smirnova


G.V. Taras


DSc (Chem.), Prof. Yu.О. Tarasenko


DSc (Chem.), Prof. V.А. Tertykh




Ukrainian conference with international participation 



23−24 May, 2018, Kyiv


clipboard-list-outlineCONFERENCE PROGRAM

clipboard-list-outlinePOSTER SESSION ONLINE

clipboard-list-outlineBOOK of ABSTRACTS




List of upcoming conferences

Колективний договор